Kontakt

E-mail     Facebook     Instagram

Har du spørgsmål?

Så er du velkommen til at kontakte os

 
 
 
 

Adresse

Silkeborg Curling Club

Silkeborg Sportscenter,

Århusvej 45, 8600 Silkeborg


Telefon: +45 5129 7244

Telefon tid mellem 17:00 - 21:00 på hverdage

E-mail: mail@silkeborgcurling.dk

Bestyrelsen

Søren Skau

Formand


formand@silkeborgcurling.dk

Jan Borregaard

Næstformand


jan@silkeborgcurling.dk

Gitte Sølvsten

Kasserer


gitte@silkeborgcurling.dk

Peter Brandt Andersen

Sekretær/Webmaster/Grafiker


peter@silkeborgcurling.dk

Louise Aastrup Zimmer

Bestyrelsesmedlem


louise@silkeborgcurling.dk

Thomas Skov

Bestyrelsesmedlem


thomas@silkeborgcurling.dk

Brian Riis

Bestyrelsesmedlem


brian@silkeborgcurling.dk

John Vest Hansen

Suppleant


john@silkeborgcurling.dk

KONTAKT

Silkeborg Curling Club

Silkeborg Sportscenter,

Århusvej 45, 8600 Silkeborg


Telefon: +45 5129 7244

Telefon tid mellem 17:00 - 21:00 på hverdage

E-mail: mail@silkeborgcurling.dk

SILKEBORG CURLING CLUB

FØLG OS