Har du spørgsmål?

Så er du velkommen til at kontakte os

 
 
 
 

Adresse

Silkeborg Curling Club

Silkeborg Sportscenter,

Århusvej 45, 8600 Silkeborg


Telefon: +45 5129 7244

Telefon tid mellem 17:00 - 21:00 på hverdage

E-mail: mail@silkeborgcurling.dk

Bestyrelsen

Louise Aastrup Zimmer

Formand

formand@silkeborgcurling.dk

Jan Borregaard

Næstformand

jan@silkeborgcurling.dk

Gitte Sølvsten

Kasserer

gitte@silkeborgcurling.dk

Peter Brandt Andersen

Sekretær/Webmaster/Grafiker

peter@silkeborgcurling.dk

Jan Knoth

Bestyrelsesmedlem

jank@silkeborgcurling.dk

Brian Lund

Bestyrelsesmedlem

brianl@silkeborgcurling.dk

Brian Riis

Bestyrelsesmedlem

brian@silkeborgcurling.dk

John Vest Hansen

Suppleant

john@silkeborgcurling.dk